HAPPY FATHER’S DAY!!!!!!

What a great day to celebrate the men in our lives….. Dad’s, God Father’s, Uncle’s, Brother’s, etc. My dad passed away in 1998 from colon cancer but I think of him everyday and so I celebrate his awesomeness today!!!!
I am 3 weeks into my sugar free lifestyle and the way I feel is indescribable. It’s truly unreal how sugar and bad carbs can weigh you down, body, mind and soul. Plus, it makes you skinny and I am never hungry and have no cravings!
My Ole Miss Rebels play their first game at 7pm tonight on ESPN2. I’ve always been proud to be a Rebel, but when it’s BIG like this it makes it extra special. I think all people feel that way about their favorite school/team.
One of my devotions this morning had a great line in it that really stuck out to me, “The routine of life is actually God’s way of saving us between our times of great inspiration which come from Him.” I love this because as I’ve gotten older I truly love my routine I have everyday and feel comfortable with how it goes each day. Then when God throws fun things my way I embrace the joy that comes with the fun!
It’s 72 days till 🏈🏈🏈🏈🏈🏈🏈🏈🏈🏈 and that makes me just HAPPY!

Do something kind for someone today with no thoughts of return. It will come back to you when you least expect it.

Happy Sunday

#hottytoddy

Leave a Reply

